Free returns postage on all UK orders
Free delivery on all UK orders over £50

Customer Reviews

Love Birds Silver Necklace

Love Birds Silver Necklace

Love this design! very pleased. Packaging is gorgeous and this is very important as it was bought as a gift. Delivery service excellent.

Reviewed by Amber Ruby on 15th June 2017

Stunning, Tactile, Jewellery

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Treated myself to this bracket stack, after ogling it for a while. It is beautiful white bright silver, intricate and so tactile. Annie's jewellery is very different, all the little angels, hearts etc. really touches the heart. This is my second piece and certainly will not be my last.

Reviewed by Barbs on 1st March 2017

Bridesmaid gift

This necklace is stunning. Can't wait for my bridesmaid to see it. Thank you again Annie for a beautiful piece.

Reviewed by gill on 22nd February 2017

Love them!

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My husband bought these for me for Xmas and I haven't taken them off since.

I have had so many remarks on how unusual the bracelets are, well worth the money :)

Reviewed by Dee V on 22nd February 2017

Very Happy Camper

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Just received my package today and the bracelets are absolutely gorgeous, even prettier than the pictures. The presentation is fab too. Would make an ideal gift but the best part is that these are for ME !!!! ... Money very well spent :-)

Reviewed by Wilma on 22nd February 2017

Absolutely stunning!

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

After a quick delivery, I was firstly impressed by the packaging, beautifully boxed, bagged and ribboned. To my sincere delight, the bracelets were gorgeous. I can't stop looking at them! I went out with them on for the first time and had several comments on how lovely there are and where I bought them from.

These are fabulous and a very flattering accessory. Simply beautiful.

I'm very happy with my order but now have the tough decision as to which ones to buy next!

Reviewed by Gilly cava on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful and so different

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Had these bracelets for Christmas and LOVE them ... They are so unusual and just in the last week have had two people asking me where I bought them from. Will definitely be adding to my collection ... Thank you :-)

Reviewed by Sweet cheeks on 22nd February 2017

Love it

Gili My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

I bought this for myself to add to the other items that I now own. It is beautiful the guardian angel collection I just love. The chain is a nice length and the angel is a nice size. You can wear this anytime. Love this jewellery.

Reviewed by Joanne on 22nd February 2017

Love it!!!!

Santi Tassel Silver Charm Bracelet

Received my gorgeous bracelet this morning, super quick delivery, great value for money.

Maybe a little on the small side if you have a large wrist but bracelet does stretch.

Will definitely be buying more to add to it

Thank you

[Note from Annie: All our bracelets can be made larger or smaller]

Reviewed by Debbie on 22nd February 2017

Bought silver layered bracelets

Santi Tassel Silver Charm Bracelet

Beautiful Silver jewellery. Bought some early in the year have decided to buy something of your range for my two daughters for Christmas

Reviewed by Rosy on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My boyfriend bought these for me for my birthday (after I sent him the link months and months ago as a hint!). He showed me that he does actually listen after all!
They are even more beautiful in real life and I have not taken them off for 5 months. I am now looking to expand on the Annie Haak's collection because each piece is amazing.

Reviewed by Lauren on 22nd February 2017

Just perfect, now under the tree for Christmas!

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I love these bracelets and they fit perfectly, my husband and daughter bought them for my Christmas present, saving up for the next one. Thank you

Reviewed by Beautiful, thank you. Jean on 22nd February 2017

Totally addicted!

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I saw these and suggested I would like them for my birthday and my boyfriend got them! He listened also! I've then been receiving them since, for Christmas I received new ones with my initials and my boyfriends.. Thank you

Reviewed by Lil on 22nd February 2017

Simply stunning

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I've wanted this set of bracelets for a year and finally my husband bought me them for my birthday.
I also received an additional bracelet from my sister for Christmas.
My collection is well and truly started...now to create my wish list ;)

Reviewed by Neffa on 22nd February 2017

Love it!

Anna Bella Personalised Silver Charm Bracelet

Received as a gift and goes perfectly with my other 2 AH bracelets. Looks well either on it's own or layered and numerous people have asked where i got it from already! Customer service is fantastic, packaging is beautiful, I can highly recommend the products and service from the team at Annie Haak. Thank you :-)

Reviewed by ClaireBear on 22nd February 2017

Just stunning

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My husband bought this for me at Christmas and everyone has made a comment. This is just perfect and very me. I bought two rings also. Thank you Annie Haak :)

Reviewed by Simmps on 22nd February 2017

Simply Stunning....

Lariat Silver Necklace

Annie Haak, what a fantastic designer!!! The packaging is beautiful and the necklace is stunning, one I will wear and treasure. I have received many comments on this piece. Thank you for your wonderful service and personal touch...

Reviewed by Keeley on 22nd February 2017

Lovely

Itsy Bitsy My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

Just bought this item as a christening gift for my god-daughter, really pretty necklace. Another great purchase of high quality from this great company. Very happy.

Reviewed by Veronica on 22nd February 2017

Lovely

Itsy Bitsy My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

Just bought this item as a christening gift for my god-daughter, really pretty necklace. Another great purchase of high quality from this great company. Very happy.

Reviewed by Veronica on 22nd February 2017

Special birthday surprise!

Bella Anna Silver Charm Bracelet

I was given this as a birthday present from my brother and his wonderful fiancé. I have absolutely fallen in love with it. Such a beautiful bracelet. I feel so special when I am wearing it, I will treasure it forever. X

Reviewed by Tina B. on 22nd February 2017

Happy customer

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I bought the Santi guardian bracelet for my partner for her birthday. Typical bloke left it a bit late but she had "indicated " what she wanted so that helped . Excellent service, arrived in 2 days and in time for a birthday meal presentation. From the delightful packaging to the great product it was received very well. Great service and product I will certainly use your company again.

Reviewed by Ivor on 22nd February 2017

Gorgeous little bracelet

Biji Silver Charm Bracelet

The bracelet is gorgeous!. The box it is delivered in is beautiful. I will be buying more. I have got the Annie Haak buying bug!!!

Reviewed by lynn on 22nd February 2017

Absolutely Gorgeous !!!

Lariat Silver Necklace

I've had my eye and heart set on this for ages and today received it for my birthday and its "Absolutely Gorgeous" !!! Worth every penny and going to love wearing it xxxx thank u Annie xxx

Reviewed by Lisa Fay on 22nd February 2017

Dream, believe, achieve

Fabulous graduation present from my sister. Sums up the last 4 years- I love it.

Reviewed by Beki on 22nd February 2017

Stunning

Lariat Silver Necklace

My husband bought this for my birthday - after I'd pointed it out of course.

It arrived beautifully packaged and when I opened it I was smiling so much my face hurt.

It is stunning. I love it.

Reviewed by Marie on 22nd February 2017

Simply beautiful

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I picked the Santi My Guardian Angel Charm Bracelet set and my husband bought this for my birthday. I wear it everyday as I love them so much, lovely quality silver, with lovely packaging.

Reviewed by Julie on 22nd February 2017

Pleased with service.

Ordered bracelet for my daughters birthday. She was delighted with the bracelet. Thank you for the very quick and efficient service. My colour choice was unavailable and you phoned me to allow me to make a different choice. I did think the bracelet was a little expensive for the amount of silver, but as I said my daughter loved it. Thanks,

Reviewed by Jacqanna on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful bracelet wonderful customer service

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I have wanted a Guardian Angel bracelet for over a year. Well worth the wait! Gorgeous and a lot more classy than other very well known charm bracelets. Stand out from the crowd I say! Also it must be said, the customer service is excellent! I ordered my bracelets without noticing an offer E mail. Obviously this was my mistake but I E mailed explaining and the offer was applied without hesitation. I was truly impressed. Thank you for a beautiful product and wonderfully caring customer service!!

Reviewed by Sukie on 22nd February 2017

WOW.....fantastic...!

Lariat Silver Necklace

What can I say.....this fabulous necklace arrived today and I am absolutely delighted. It is a good solid necklace...not at all flimsy and so unusual. It is very tactile and no sharp or rough edges....really smooth.
This is certainly a range of jewellery I will be adding too...

Reviewed by Susie on 22nd February 2017

Christmas Present

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I received this beautiful bracelet set for christmas,chose myself as had been looking at it for a long time now ! It is a lovely set,delicate and pretty,the guardian Angel is beautiful and really stands out. Thank-you to Annie Haak's delivery service too,ordered last minute and received the following day...Christmas Eve ! I already have other pieces in mind to order soon ! As other reviewers have mentioned,item arrived beautifully boxed . Finally,you may need a bigger size if you have a larger wrist.

Reviewed by Sam on 22nd February 2017

2nd purchase in less than a month

Biji Silver Charm Bracelet

This was my 2nd AH purchase following the Bella initial bracelet and WOW, stunning, much nicer than I anticipated and compliments my other bracelet beautifully. Could be very addictive finding out about this wonderful range of jewellery!!

Reviewed by Lisa on 22nd February 2017

Guardian Angel Simply Wonderful

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I absolutely love this bracelet! I have small wrists so I was concerned it would be too big for me but its not. Its so comfortable to wear and looks so glam. Love it!

Reviewed by Emma on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful value for money

Tiara Dua Pearl Silver Charm Bracelet

I bought these for my lovely daughter in law's birthday. It was a total surprise for her! The beautifully wrapped bracelets were a real delight to receive. I have no problem now when future birthdays come up as I can add to her stack. Would really like to start my own stack too ;)

Reviewed by lynn2903 on 22nd February 2017

my second bracelet

Biji Silver Charm Bracelet

This has been my second purchase although I had the charm changed to a tassel (I called their customer service line after talking to them on facebook to request the change, they were rely helpful and very friendly) but it's perfect against my little bit of sparkle bracelet and the beading is a different pattern. It somehow give that brilliant stacking affect Annie Haak is famous for but with a little bit of difference, again dainty but sweet as opposed to my usual choice of chunky bracelet but defiantly still gets noticed. I love the compliments I get for wearing it :P xxx

Reviewed by Jessica on 22nd February 2017

Yard of love bracelet.

Just received this for my 40th birthday. It's gorgeous and looks lovely on. Got lots of compliments when wearing it.

Reviewed by Susan on 22nd February 2017

Stunning necklace

i am absolutely delighted with this necklace and the whole Annie Haak shopping experience . Customer Service second to none.

Reviewed by deb on 22nd February 2017

Absolutely gorgeous!

I bought this as a pressie for myself and it's stunning. I've had many complements already and it's a truly beautiful piece that can be worn dressed up or dressed down. I don't want to sing it's praises too much as part of me doesn't want to share it!

Perfect... great customer service, quick delivery and beautifully packaged too. What more could a girl want - apart from more of the collection!

Thank you Annie!

Reviewed by SaraJayneP on 22nd February 2017

very pretty little bracelet

Biji Silver Charm Bracelet

A quite dainty and very pretty bracelet perfect for stacking. Looks fab worn with other bracelets. Lovely! X

Reviewed by Lynne on 22nd February 2017

Yard of love

I got this from 2 very close and dear friends for my 40th birthday. On the lead up to my 40th I had a battle with breast cancer and they were both there supporting me all the way. I could of asked for a better gift than a yard of love. It looks great on and has caught the eye of many others.

Reviewed by Carn on 22nd February 2017

Elephant Necklace

Fab piece of jewelley. I was really pleased with the size of the elephant and it looks great when going out for a special occasion. Also the necklace is a good length!

Reviewed by Mrs A on 22nd February 2017

Yard of Love

Yard of Love silver bracelet is a beautiful unusual statement piece of jewellery. It looks fab alone and great in a stack with other bracelets. I received it as a leaving gift from the girls at my job after 15yrs & I love it xx

Reviewed by Lisa Fay on 22nd February 2017

Lucky elephants

So thrilled with this necklace

Reviewed by Elly the elephant on 22nd February 2017

Love Love this Necklace!!!!!

Lariat Silver Necklace

I have just received this Stunning necklace which I had made slightly longer to 127cm staff were so helpful in arranging this for me, I am so pleased with the end result this will be my go to necklace.... Thank you.

Reviewed by Claire on 22nd February 2017

Fabulous

Santi Tassel Silver Charm Bracelet

I have just received my bracelet of which I had my eye on for so long. They came quicker than anticipated and I also purchased some rings. I'm so pleased with everything and it's safe to say I will be buying from here again- next payday :). Thanks Annie x

Reviewed by Poppy on 22nd February 2017

Lovely

I ordered one of these but didn't want an initial. The lady said that AH team would let me choose another charm so I chose one of their beautiful elephants.
It looks simply stunning :-)

Reviewed by Claire E on 22nd February 2017

Love it!

Bella Anna Silver Charm Bracelet

I love this combo and its comfortable to wear, looks stylish and is great quality but no heavy which is great.

Reviewed by Jess on 22nd February 2017

happy customer

Treated myself to these lovely earrings, very stylish, I love them.

Reviewed by Andrea on 22nd February 2017

very happy

Love Hearts Silver Charm Bracelet

This bracelet is beautiful, the fact that you can choose your own message makes it very special.

Reviewed by Andrea on 22nd February 2017

perfect

Love Hearts Silver Charm Bracelet

Thank you for your prompt delivery of this bracelet, it is delicate but beautiful it matches my other Annie Haak bracelet I love them!

Reviewed by gemgem1 on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful

Itsy Bitsy My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

My necklace arrived yesterday and its so beautiful and detailed. I was worried when I ordered that the Guardian Angel would look really small but it isn't and its so tactile -I cant stop touching it.This is my 3rd Annie Haak piece & I love them all.It wont be long before I've got my 4th.I would highly recommend to everyone.

Reviewed by Angela on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful

Itsy Bitsy My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

My Guardian Angel necklace arrived yesterday and its beautiful and so detailed. I worried when I ordered that the Guardian Angel itself would be too small but it isn't & am so pleased with it. Its so tactile and I cant stop touching it. I ordered the chain in 46cm length which is perfect. This is my 3rd Annie Haak piece and it definitely wouldn't be long before I order my 4th as Im hankering after the matching bracelet. I would recommend this to everyone.

Reviewed by Angela on 22nd February 2017

Perfect in every way

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I got this for Christmas from my husband and am absolutely thrilled.
The bracelets are really well made, not lightweight but not too heavy either. Perfect weight and size.
I love to hear them jingle as I work - really makes me smile

Reviewed by Marie on 22nd February 2017

stunning

Lariat Silver Necklace

OMG had this stunning necklace for valentines day along with a bracelet and earrings well done Henry xxxx

Reviewed by Kazzer on 22nd February 2017

Ruby

Indah Heart Silver Earrings

Had the ruby ones for Valentine's day they are so beautiful and so well made

Reviewed by Kazzer on 22nd February 2017

Love It

My husband bought me this necklace for Valentine's Day and I just love it. Really long chain with a gorgeous elephant. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Reviewed by Kagor on 22nd February 2017

Isi Indah Bracelet

Received my bracelet this morning. I ordered the Indian pink jewels and changed the initial charm for a butterfly. The assistant was very helpful. The bracelet is stunning!! I am so happy, Thank you!!

Reviewed by Soo on 22nd February 2017

Itsy Bitsy Guardian Angel Necklace

Itsy Bitsy My Guardian Angel Silver Necklace

I Brought this necklace as i wanted an every day angel necklace to wear. Not disappointed. It so lovely. Was worried Angel would look to small but its just perfect. I have just ordered another two for my daughters as gifts for them in July on my 50th. The three of us will have the same piece of jewellery and a very happy memory.

Reviewed by Bella on 22nd February 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE...

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My Guardian Angel 3 strand bracelet arrived today and it is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with it and can't wait to wear it. It is actually better than I anticipated and so much so that I have just ordered myself the 'Tiny Bunch of Flowers' bracelet as well…I can't wait for it to come!

Also, the packaging that the jewellery comes in is so pretty and well-packaged. Almost as though it has been packed with love!!

Thank you everyone at Annie Haak. :-))

Reviewed by JULIE on 22nd February 2017

Substantial silver necklace

My elephant necklace arrived today. It is really pretty and nice and big…ideal to wear with maxi dresses! I will be taking mine on holiday! :-)

Reviewed by Feline Fancier on 22nd February 2017

Simply Beautiful

Sari Personalised Silver Charm Bracelet

This bracelet is simply beautiful. The packaging and presentation of this jewelry are stunning. It states "made with love" and I for one totally believe this.

Reviewed by Angie on 22nd February 2017

Gorgeous!

Santi My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

This bracelet set is gorgeous! I am so happy with it. While not overly heavy it has a nice weight to it. Thank you for the free bracelets Annie :)

Reviewed by Angie on 22nd February 2017

Simply Gorgeous

Lariat Silver Necklace

I saw this necklace in a magazine and asked members of my family for 'donations' for my Birthday gift. The necklace is just gorgeous and came beautifully packaged. Thank you Annie and the team, I hadn't shopped with you before but shall certainly do so in the future.

Thank you again.

Reviewed by Kim B on 22nd February 2017

Very, very pretty

Orchid Silver Charm Bracelet

I already had the pretty puffed silver heart so I ordered a motto heart to wear along side it. I ordered the 17.5cm in both of these which moves around more and personally, I think looks nicer. Love them!!

Reviewed by JULIE on 22nd February 2017

Chunky is a good description!

Indah Silver Charm Bracelet

I have this with the amethyst stone and it is a good weight. Lovely on it's own but I still wear it with my others.

Reviewed by Ruthhart on 22nd February 2017

Nice and solid

I have just bought this today and I have to say the 2 crystals either side of the heart really do glisten and shine the most beautiful colours, I bought it with the Rona single strand bracelet and they match beautifully.

Reviewed by Ruthhart on 22nd February 2017

Elegant

Tiara Dua Pearl Silver Charm Bracelet

I really like this set and I wear it with my other Annie bracelets. Really does look stunning, when I first put it on the pearls are cold on my skin so I know they are real!

Reviewed by Ruthhart on 22nd February 2017

Dainty

I have just bought this and it matches perfectly with my other thin stacks. Nice to mix with chunky bracelets as well, today it is being worn with my champagne crystal Annie.

Reviewed by Ruthhart on 22nd February 2017

Pretty bracelet with a different twist

Ordered this bracelet as it was in the sale with a flower. I loved it so much I ordered an open heart and a butterfly for presents. It looks very delicate on its own as a statement or really good with other Annie Haak bracelets. I ordered opals as they match any outfit.

Reviewed by Widget1959 on 22nd February 2017

Love It

I received this from my close friends for my 50th birthday and I absolutely love it, a perfect choice. Looks great day or night. Can't decide whether to add to it or not as is so lovely by itself....

Reviewed by Lindsay Locket on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful bracelet

Orchid Silver Charm Bracelet

I was lucky enough to receive the "you are my sunshine" bracelet for Christmas from my parents to remember my grandparents by as they used to sing this song to me as a child. Its beautiful and very well made. Already my favourite bracelet and worn everyday since I received it

Reviewed by Lisa on 22nd February 2017

Makes a beautiful present

Bella Anna Silver Charm Bracelet

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loved it. It's beautiful, was so impressed with the bracelet, gift box, and service, I've just given her the necklace for her birthday. Which is just as lovely, thank you for your help in choosing two lovely gifts!

Reviewed by Zoe on 22nd February 2017

Just gorgeous!

Gili Tassel Silver Necklace

This is my second Annie Haak necklace and it's gorgeous. Nice and long with a perfect size tassel. Very tactile piece that draws lots of comments. A lovely birthday present from my husband (even if I did choose it myself!!). Thank you Annie for another lovely design x

Reviewed by Mrs B on 22nd February 2017

beautiful necklace

I have many Annie Haak pieces but this one surpasses them all. It is sophisticated, elegant and always attracts comments.

Reviewed by jan p on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful

Gili Multi Heart Silver Necklace

This was a gift for Christmas and I absolutely love it. A beautiful quality piece of jewellery. The length is perfect and I've had so many compliments.

Reviewed by Sunshine on 22nd February 2017

First piece

Mini Ria Silver Bracelet

Lovely delicate bracelet. I ordered hematite. And longer length. Catches the light, very classy. Beautifully packaged if buying for a gift

Reviewed by Lins on 22nd February 2017

Exquisite

Love Hearts Silver Charm Bracelet

I am so happy with my heart charm bracelet. I ordered the larger 19cm size as I like my bracelets to be a looser fit. Placed my order on a Thursday and it arrived on Saturday - fabulous service. The bracelet is in memory of my beautiful dog who we lost very recently. I shall treasure it. xx

Reviewed by Kelly on 22nd February 2017

Love the continuing rose gold theme

I really like the serasi theme and was delighted to see this bracelet come available in rose gold. This is a great bracelet to mix with other colour themes because of the different beads in it. Great value.

Reviewed by Egg on 22nd February 2017

Love it!

Cuori Rose Gold Ring

Great compliment to a mix of silver and rose gold rings and bracelets. Different shape beads add nice touch too.

Reviewed by Egg on 22nd February 2017

Lovely ring

Mini Charm Silver Ring

I have hesitated about getting a ring with a hanging charm for ages. It's just arrived and I am absolutely delighted. Really glad I have ordered it. The charm is very light so not really noticeable but looks lovely mixed with some of the other rings. I went for the dragonfly.

Reviewed by Egg on 22nd February 2017

A must have piece

Seri Rose Gold Bracelet

The Seri bracelet is simply stunning. I chose the 19cm size in Rose Gold with clear crystal AB. Not only is it beautiful and sophisticated, its also very wearable. Will look gorgeous on its own or stacked for even more impact. Love it so much I've already ordered the silver version! Thank you to all at Annie Haak who make buying from this fabulous range so enjoyable. xx

Reviewed by Kelly on 22nd February 2017

A must have bracelet

Piccolo Silver Charm Bracelet

After much deliberation, I chose the turquoise colour way with dragonfly charm. I ordered the 19cm size as I like my bracelets to have more wriggle room :) It's beautiful, dainty, and so pretty. I can see this design becoming my new obsession. Which colour/charm choice is next.....decisions decisions!! xx

Reviewed by Kelly on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful

I received this as a present for a special birthday from my daughter. I have always wanted a rose gold bracelet & this is my 1st Annie Haak piece. I absolutely love it.

Reviewed by Kate on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful Bracelet

Absolutely in love with this bracelet - this was bought for me as a wedding gift and I couldn't be more thrilled

Reviewed by Amanda Woodland-Ferrari on 22nd February 2017

So happy

Piccolo Silver Charm Bracelet

So happy with my bracelets, so shiny and well made. Very dainty so you can wear more than one but looks equally as lovely by itself. I had one for my birthday and have just bought 2 more. I think my collection is going to grow. Lovely packaging and fitted through the letter box - nice surprise to come home to. Thank you xxxxx

Reviewed by Tracey Jane on 22nd February 2017

Stunning Bracelets

My beautiful bracelets arrived today. They look absolutely stunning!!
They look good enough to wear on their own but I will be buying more as I want to stack them. I went for the 19cm size and they fit perfectly..

Reviewed by KAT on 22nd February 2017

Stunning bracelet

Frankie's Rose Gold Bracelet

Absolutely delighted with this bracelet. Looks stunning, would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by KAT on 22nd February 2017

Lovely Necklace

Love this Necklace. Very detailed and beautifully wrapped.

Reviewed by Lucy on 22nd February 2017

Love it!

I ordered this with the initial and clear crystals, and prayed it was an expanding bracelet (it would be super helpful if this was added to the descriptions of each of the bracelets for sale). Luckily it is, and despite having to order the 19 cm size on the solid bracelets, which I only just manage to squeeze on, the 17 cm stretches enough to keep it comfortably sitting on my wrist with being "baggy." All of Annie Haak's items are quality, chunky silver, excellent craftsmanship, and, of course, stunning to look at. They aren't cheap, but in my opinion they are worth that bit extra to get a truly lovely piece that you know will last for years. I have a severe allergy to nickel, and I'm amazing how many so called sterling silver products out on the alternative market place maybe aren't, but I've never once had an issue with any of Annie Haak's jewellery. Which is why I'll keep coming back for more. As ever stunning packaging and quick delivery too.

Reviewed by Charlotte on 22nd February 2017

Gorgeous

Samara Swarovski Silver Bangle - Clear Crystal

I actually just managed to grab the last of the black stoned versions of this bracelet and was thrilled I did - it's a gorgeous looking item, one I've had many compliments on. I had to order the 19 cm size to squeeze over the widest part of my hand, and if my hands are hot, it won't go, so a little dab of hand cream soon assists. I was worried it would bend out of shape with the extra pressure I've had to put on it, but it's a fairly solid and chunky item and so far there's absolutely no sign of that happening. High recommended

Reviewed by Charlotte on 22nd February 2017

First purchase from Annie Haak

Santeenie Silver Charm Bracelet - Buddha

I've probably had this bracelet for about a year now, and I wear it pretty much all the time. It's dainty, but no so much that you fear it will snap and fall apart, which has happened to me with similar bracelets from other cheaper brands, so it's worth the money in my eyes. I ordered the 17 cm as it stretches, and I have to admit in hindsight I should have gone for the 19 cm as while the 17 sits comfortably around my wrist, the daily stretching of it on and off has made it lose some of it's bounce back capacity - but that's my fault not the bracelets - I just thought I'd mention it for those of you debating whether you need the next size up. Super shiny, easy to clean, cute charm and, as with all of my Annie Haak purchases, no risk of allergies for me - genuine 925 sterling silver. Beautifully packaged, efficient and speedy delivery - this started my love affair with her range, I just wish I could afford to buy one of everything!

Reviewed by Charlotte on 22nd February 2017

So pretty

Frankie's Silver Ring

This is such a pretty ring! And while it only comes in one size, it does stretch - I wear it on a finger that is a size O, and to be honest it fits really well, no pinching or tightness at all. I wear it most days and it's not tarnished or needed a silver clean yet, and so many people ask where I got it from. I love it so much, I keep eyeing up the matching Frankie Bracelet!

Reviewed by Charlotte on 22nd February 2017

1yard of Rose Gold bracelet

A Yard of Rose Gold Bracelet

delighted the bracelet looks stunning,and so very different .I love style and something that looks different,This fits the bill will be sending for another little gift for myself.Love It.

Reviewed by Linda white on 22nd February 2017

Frankie's Gold Ring

Frankie's Gold Ring

received today.again delighted.It's beautiful

Reviewed by linda white on 22nd February 2017

Frankie's Gold Bracelet

Frankie's Gold Bracelet

Received today I'm so impressed ,just Beautiful another lovely gift for myself,I deceive it.

Reviewed by linda white on 22nd February 2017

Lovely Bracelet

Decided to treat myself to this bracelet and im glad i did. Its gorgeous and its not too chunky. Sits nice on the arm. Only trouble is deciding what to buy next.

Reviewed by Julie on 22nd February 2017

Gorgeous

Santi Tassel Silver Charm Bracelet

I received these bracelets as a gift from my husband on Boxing day. I had never bought any Annie Haak before but had been looking at them on the website. They are lovely and as a set look great together. I was a bit worried that the tassel might get in the way but it doesn't. Have since gone on to buy another 3 bracelets for myself.

Reviewed by Julie on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful !!!!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I was delighted to receive this bracelet for Xmas, it's so pretty, very well made and looks great on. I have always been a big fan of Tiffany & Co but fancied a change, now I need the ring to match!!

Reviewed by Bonnie on 22nd February 2017

Stunning, simply perfect...

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Purchased this for my nieces 18th birthday present and absolutely adore it. It is very well made, unique and such a wonderful present for her to enjoy wearing for many many years. It is more beautiful in real life. I now would love one for myself :-)
Thank you for making such gorgeous jewellery.

Reviewed by Miniemojaz on 22nd February 2017

Fab at 50!!!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I was absolutely delighted to receive this beautiful bracelet from my daughter for my 50th birthday, she had personally chosen some charms and had it engraved with a lovely childhood message. I was overwhelmed to receive such a touching gift and will treasure it always. She also said the service she received was fantastic. Thanks Annie and all your staff x

Reviewed by Shefly27 on 22nd February 2017

Stunning

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Was brought this for my 40th! Absolutely love it and very personal with initial and message! Had so many comments! Now got necklace and after ring and more bracelets!!!!

Reviewed by Jen on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful Guardian Angel set of 5

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I already have the set of 3 Santi angel bracelet but just had to have this set as well with the four leaf clover and my initial. Going to order more soon

Reviewed by Patricia on 22nd February 2017

Love these bracelets

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My husband bought this bracelet for my birthday after I fell in love with the double heart bracelet that my niece & nephew had bought me for Christmas last year. Will definitely be collecting more designs. I love them

Reviewed by Donna on 22nd February 2017

I adore my new bracelet

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I am so thrilled with my new bracelet, I had it personalised and spoke to the team at Annie Haak with my idea and was so happy they could accommodate what I wanted, it made the bracelet even more stunning. I was worried as I hadn't seen it in the flesh so to speak but stunned when it arrived. It looks even better in real life, very classy, as you can tell I am so happy and am looking forward to ordering more items. Delivery was amazingly fast and the packaging was so pretty with a lovely card inside. 100% satisfied customer, thank you

Reviewed by Gavclojak on 22nd February 2017

Beautiful bracelet

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Just received my bracelet . After admiring it for some time . Beautiful, just ordered 3 more as presents . Presentation also lovely . Well done for great service

Reviewed by Sharon on 22nd February 2017

A very happy wife

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

This was purchased for my wife who had been on about Annie Haak's design for months, so for her birthday in December she received one, if id had known about this site and how happy having a piece of jewellery by this designer made her i would have got her some sooner, it is a lovely piece.

Reviewed by Ian on 22nd February 2017

Loving Annie Haak, Toni

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I have loved all the range at Annie Haak have wanted to purchase for a while, so I took the liberty of ordering one for Xmas from my husband. I love it I bought the Guardian Angel set its beautiful and I cannot wait to order more <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Reviewed by Toni on 22nd February 2017

Guardian Angel Bracelets

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Absolutely gorgeous bracelets. My hubby bought these as a birthday present and they are fab! Fast delivery and friendly helpful service. Want to buy some rings next!

Reviewed by Karen on 22nd February 2017

Impressive and better buy buying a group of bracelets

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Received my bracelets this morning and I am very happy with them. Thank you. I already have seven! So am a greedy girl, but love them so much and have always enjoyed wearing them so I now spoil me at every opportunity! ! I also have got my friend into them and she is on her third...with much dismay of her husband!

Reviewed by Dollys on 22nd February 2017

Stunning

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I am so pleased with this bracelet set. It is light to wear, but looks substantial and a good presence on the wrist. Beautifully made and fabulously presented. So much better than I dared hope and will be buying more in the future. Thank you all at Annie Haak.

Reviewed by Kiki on 22nd February 2017

The most beautiful piece of jewellery I have ever owned

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

This is a beautiful bracelet and I absolutely love it. I'm so pleased with it and can't wait to add more pieces. My Mum has already promised me the Anna Bella Elephant bracelet for Christmas and I am dropping HUGE hints to "him indoors" as it would be even more exciting to get more than one piece on Christmas morning!!! Greedy or what?

Reviewed by Sheila on 22nd February 2017

Absolutely beautiful

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I received this bracelet today, i love it it's absolutely gorgeous it's quite expensive but beautiful all the same, it's for My daughter as she is 18 tomorrow and wanted something special to give her. Thanks Annie Haak, I will be buying again x

Reviewed by Sandi76 on 22nd February 2017

Just beautiful....

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I received my Sama My Gurdian Angel Charm Bracelet today and I absolutely love it, have been looking and thinking about ordering this bracelet for a while and it so didn't disappoint. Want something else now.

Reviewed by SKay on 22nd February 2017

Perfect

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Ordered this on my mums behalf and she was over the moon with it. Customer service was perfect and delivery was super quick. Keep up the good work. Thanks again

Reviewed by Chris an mum on 22nd February 2017

Some days I just wear one or two, another day I will wear all five. They are beautifully made and more robust than I initially thought.

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My Husband bought this beautiful bracelet for me, I love it! Some days I just wear one or two, another day I will wear all five. They are beautifully made and more robust than I initially thought. I also have a Pinky ring, this jewellery is fun and stylish!

Reviewed by Julia T on 22nd February 2017

Happy!!!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

So pleased with my purchase, looks lovely in the picture but even more beautiful in real life. Cannot wait to show it off.
The service was great, I ordered over the phone as I had to get a bigger size. Staff we're very helpful. My order arrived very quickly.
Will be ordering more in the near future.

Reviewed by Lisa on 22nd February 2017

Perfect!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I received this set of bracelets as a present from my parents for my 17th birthday. I've worn them almost everyday for the past 2 years now and they are still in perfect condition and are as beautiful and timeless as when I received them! One of the best presents I've ever received.

Reviewed by Alicia on 22nd February 2017

FabUlous

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

My children bought this beautiful set for me for a very special birthday, very lovely with the customised charms. I have had many comments when wearing it. So easy to wear love it, just love it.

Reviewed by Kayzee on 22nd February 2017

My first piece

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

This was my first piece of Annie Haak jewellery. I got it a year ago and have worn it many times. I now have other stacks so I swap them about and wear them separately. Beautiful.

Reviewed by HJGx on 22nd February 2017

Love, love, love it!!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

I had my eye on this bracelet for ages and finally decided to treat myself. It's a beautiful piece of jewellery, whether worn altogether or separately. I couldn't be more thrilled : )

Reviewed by Lisa Jane on 22nd February 2017

Absolutely perfect!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Have been looking at this bracelet for over a year and finally took the plunge! Ordered it on Wed evening and it arrived beautifully packaged on Saturday. Exquisitely pretty set of bracelets, perfect size. Wish I had bought this when I first saw it. Better late than never!!!!

Reviewed by Jackie on 22nd February 2017

Fabulous designs brilliant company!

Sama My Guardian Angel Silver Charm Bracelet

Brought a stack bracelet for my partners birthday, cannot say enough about how much she loves it! The whole experience from speaking to yourselves as had to have it made smaller to delivery was an absolute pleasure. In 4 words Quality design, quality service. Many thanks

Reviewed by Graham on 22nd February 2017